Quatuor Onslow: Oeuvres de Haydn, Schumann and Mozart

La Muse du Parnasse presents the Quatuor Onslow, performing works by Haydn, Schumann and Mozart. With Clement Batrel-Genin on the viola, Guillaume Effler on the cello, Etienne Espagne and Clara Jaszczyszn on the violin, and Paul-Edouard Hindley on the oboe.

Tickets are 15 euros. The concert is free for members and students of Reid Hall. Reservations at [email protected]

February 05, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10pm

Grande Salle, Columbia Global Centers | Europe at Reid Hall

4 rue de Chevreuse
Paris 75006
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.