Climate Change and the Transition to Net Zero

Columbia Global Centers' University Leadership Series
 
Register

 


Wednesday, May 26th
 
8 AM New York / 2 PM Paris / 8 PM Beijing
 
Climate change will be the defining issue of our time for decades to come, adversely impacting our planet and our lives. The solutions we develop to mitigate the impact will require engineering breakthroughs to help reduce and eliminate greenhouse gas emissions, and an integrated economic and policy approach.

Join the Columbia Global Centers as we bring you leading experts who will share important insights from engineering and business around this critical global issue, as part of our University Leadership Series.
 
WHEN
May 26, 2021 at 2pm - 5pm
x
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.