CAA France Board Members


Jean-Pierre Reichenbach, 70BUS   President
Severine Martin-Hartenstein, 09GSAS Secretary General
Anne Nouviaire, 11SIPA Treasurer
Jan Dunin-Wasowicz, 12LAW Board Member
Charlotte Force, 20CC Board Member
Héloïse Garry, 21GS Board Member
Christophe Knox, 95CC Board Member
Maxime Riché, 05SEAS Board Member
Laetitia Nicolazzi, 16LAW Board Member
Florent To Lay, 17GSAS Board Member
Victor Wong, 91GSAPP Board Member
Lou Mo Advisory Board Member












Contact us at [email protected]

Showing 4 reactions

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
  • Andre Braido
    commented 2020-04-23 15:27:19 +0200
    Music is such a beautiful art! You are to be congratulated!
  • Jacicleia Cleia
    commented 2018-09-18 01:41:59 +0200
    What a great content, I really liked it, thank you very much for sharing!
  • Israel Silva
    commented 2018-09-11 03:31:49 +0200
    Music is such a beautiful art! You are to be congratulated!
  • Patty Mattos
    commented 2018-05-17 20:11:39 +0200
    I’m happy to have your content, I enjoyed your content very much. https://projetogospel.com/
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.